About Us‎ > ‎

Board of Directors

Meet NVNTRAK's Board of Directors! This stalwart group, with the support of the membership, directs the club's activities, ensuring that all of the "i"s are dotted and "t"s crossed so that NVNTRAK can do what it does best - Run Trains!

2016 Board

Elected January 31, 2016

President: Kent Smiley (president@nvntrak.org)
Treasurer: Leo Bicknell (treasurer@nvntrak.org)
Secretary: Michael Rathje (secretary@nvntrak.org)
Superintendents: Mark Bowman (superintendent@nvntrak.org) - NTRAK
 Steve Jackson (superintendent@nvntrak.org) - T-TRAK
Directors at Large: Mark Andersen (mark.andersen@nvntrak.org)
Pete Jouannet (pete.jouannet@nvntrak.org)

Additional Contacts

Ombudsman: Cotton Bowen (ombudsman@nvntrak.org)
Call Board Editor: Jim Davis (callboard@nvntrak.org)
Company Store:J.B. Weilepp (store@nvntrak.org
Website Maintainers: Randall Wood (webmaster@nvntrak.org)

Note: Information contained herein is not for commercial use.