About Us‎ > ‎

Board of Directors

Meet NVNTRAK's Board of Directors! This stalwart group, with the support of the membership, directs the club's activities, ensuring that all of the "i"s are dotted and "t"s crossed so that NVNTRAK can do what it does best - Run Trains!

2019 Board

Elected February 3, 2019

President: Kent Smiley (president@nvntrak.org)
Treasurer: Leo Bicknell (treasurer@nvntrak.org)
Secretary: Pete Jouannet (secretary@nvntrak.org)
Superintendents: Mark Bowman (superintendent@nvntrak.org) - NTRAK
 Steve Jackson (superintendent@nvntrak.org) - T-TRAK
Directors at Large: Jay Jennings (jay.jennings@nvntrak.org)
Greg Lindsey (greg.lindsey@nvntrak.org)

Additional Contacts

Ombudsman: Cotton Bowen (ombudsman@nvntrak.org)
Call Board Editor: Jim Davis (callboard@nvntrak.org)
Company Store:J.B. Weilepp (store@nvntrak.org
Website Maintainers: Randall Wood (webmaster@nvntrak.org)

Note: Information contained herein is not for commercial use.